Inti Théâtre

Ballon Bandit (3+)

Ballon Bandit (3+)
Ballon Bandit (3+)

11.11.2021

A few vinyl discs by David Bowie and a yellow ball are all that Pierre Paul Constant needs to transform loneliness into a refreshing and poetic pop and rock experience. He discovers new dances and brings about an unlikely sweltering sensation. This misfit brims with energy as he plays around with balls and balloons. And the spectators only want to enjoy themselves to the full!

Until now, Inti Théâtre has presented simple text theatre for older children, but now they have dived into the world of the very youngest, without words, but flamboyant and lively.


Of and with Pierre-Paul Constant -  Mise en scène: Didier Poiteaux. -  Assistant: Céline Dumont. - Choreography: Dominique Duszynski. - Scenography: Marilyne Grimmer. - Costumes: Perrine Langlais. - Sound: Thomas Turine. - Music: David Bowie. - Lighting: Loïc Scuttenaire. - Direction: Léopold De Nève. - Production: Inti Théâtre. - Administration: Nathalie Berthet.

There's more

kabinet k & hetpaleis

PROMISE ME (8+)

theatre

PROMISE ME (8+)
PROMISE ME (8+)

theatre

Sun 14.11.21

Ode to recklessness in times of absolute safety obsession. No, that’s the wrong word, recklessness.
What is it then? Drive, glow.

Aminata Demba & Laika

LE LIEU SECRET DE BINTA (9+)

theatre

LE LIEU SECRET DE BINTA (9+)
LE LIEU SECRET DE BINTA (9+)

theatre

Sat 13.11.21

Binta is a tough and creative nine-year-old girl. It’s visiting time in the orphanage where she lives. She longs impatiently for her mum’s arrival. As she waits, she takes you to her secret inner chamber in the company of her mate Yoeri.

Anna Rispoli

Close Encounters

performance

Close Encounters
Close Encounters

performance

Sat 13.11 - Sun 14.11.21

Imagine a world in which we can no longer touch each other. Now imagine that you are a teenager who has to juggle shyness and the hormonal magnetism that your peers exude. Close Encounters is a series of intimate conversations is recorded by a group of teenagers in which they investigates the relation between intimacy, authority, disobedience, and love.

Francesca Grilli

SPARKS 2021

performance

SPARKS 2021
SPARKS 2021

performance

Thu 11.11 - Fri 12.11.21

Francesca Grilli‘s SPARKS 2021 is a participatory project based on a simple act: children read adults their future in the palm of their hand, as a hopeful gesture and as a break with the past. The setup is simple; the kids, mysterious. As an adult, keeping quiet is the most important. Be still, surrender to their power, and open yourself to their visions and reflections.

Inti Théâtre

Ballon Bandit (3+)

Ballon Bandit (3+)
Ballon Bandit (3+)

11.11.2021

Quelques vinyles de David Bowie et un ballon jaune suffisent à Pierre Paul Constant pour transformer la solitude en une expérience poético pop rock rafraîchissante. Avec eux, il invente des danses nouvelles, des liens improbables et forts, des sensations vibrantes. Quand il joue avec ballons et bulles, ce hors la loi aux muscles tendres ne manque pas d’air. Avec lui, les plus jeunes n’auront qu’une envie : lâcher le cordon !

Alors qu’Inti Théâtre nous avait habitués à du théâtre de texte pour les plus grands, voilà qu’il débarque dans l’univers des plus petits, sans un mot mais avec vitalité et élégance.


Of and with Pierre-Paul Constant -  Mise en scène: Didier Poiteaux. -  Assistant: Céline Dumont. - Choreography: Dominique Duszynski. - Scenography: Marilyne Grimmer. - Costumes: Perrine Langlais. - Sound: Thomas Turine. - Music: David Bowie. - Lighting: Loïc Scuttenaire. - Direction: Léopold De Nève. - Production: Inti Théâtre. - Administration: Nathalie Berthet.

There's more

kabinet k & hetpaleis

PROMISE ME (8+)

théâtre

PROMISE ME (8+)
PROMISE ME (8+)
di 14.11.21

Hommage à la témérité en ces temps d’obsession absolue de la sécurité.
Non, ‘témérité’ n’est pas le mot. Quoi, alors?‘Enthousiasme’, ‘ardeur’.

 

Aminata Demba & Laika

LE LIEU SECRET DE BINTA (9+)

théâtre

LE LIEU SECRET DE BINTA (9+)
LE LIEU SECRET DE BINTA (9+)
sa 13.11.21

Binta est rebelle. Elle réside dans un foyer d’accueil pour enfants et avec son ami Youri, elle attend la visite de sa maman. Binta a un jardin secret où elle cache des histoires, des odeurs et des objets. Pendant cette heure de visite, vous êtes les bienvenus dans son monde.

Anna Rispoli

Close Encounters

performance

Close Encounters
Close Encounters
sa 13.11 - di 14.11.21

Imaginez un monde où l’on ne peut pas se toucher. Imaginez être un adolescent qui doit jongler avec sa timidité et le magnétisme hormonal que dégagent les corps de ses pairs. Close Encounters est une série de conversations intimes est enregistrée par un groupe d'adolescents sur la relation entre l'intimité, l'autorité, la désobeissance et l'amour.

Francesca Grilli

SPARKS 2021

performance

SPARKS 2021
SPARKS 2021
je 11.11 - ve 12.11.21

SPARKS 2021 de Francesca Grilli est un projet participatif basé sur une action simple : les enfants lisent l’avenir des adultes dans la paume de leur main, comme un geste d’espoir et de rupture avec le passé. Le dispositif est simple, les enfants sont mystérieux. Et, en tant qu’adulte, il faut surtout se taire. Soyez silencieux·se, abandonnez-vous à leur pouvoir et soyez ouvert·e à leurs visions et réflexions.