How to Love in Many Ways?

Broaden your view of love and physicality. Because the repertoire of love forms, standards and stories needs to be revised.

De Warme Winkel

Lady Chatterley’s Lover

theatre

Lady Chatterley’s Lover
Lady Chatterley’s Lover
Tue 18.10 - Wed 19.10.22

When the novel Lady Chatterley's Lover appeared in 1928, it caused quite a stir. Now Florian Myjer and Lisa Verbelen carries the tradition with this groundbreaking scandal novel. Shamelessly wallowing in perversion and pleasure, they bring  Lady Chatterley's Lover into the 21st century, some of it rough and some of it more tender.

Lígia Soares

Romance

performance

Romance
Romance
Wed 09.11 - Thu 10.11.22

Romance is an invitation to discover the recognition, repulsion and humor that is created when you allow someone else to be your voice. In an intimate setting, Lígia Soares makes us reflect on how we think as individuals within a group by using ordinary sentences to create connections between herself and audience members.  

Gérald Kurdian

X! (un opéra fantastique)

performance

X! (un opéra fantastique)
X! (un opéra fantastique)
Fri 25.11 - Sat 26.11.22

In seeking to disidentify the masculine, Gérald Kurdian met flamboyant individuals who to him seemingly were reinventing the political through the care of the intimate. In X!, he sketches a portrait of current militant cultures and a choral manifesto for a sensitive revolution.

How to Love in Many Ways?

Élargissez votre vision de l’amour et de la corporalité. Parce que le répertoire des formes, des normes et des histoires d’amour a besoin d’être révisé.

De Warme Winkel

Lady Chatterley’s Lover

théâtre

Lady Chatterley’s Lover
Lady Chatterley’s Lover
ma 18.10 - me 19.10.22

Quand le roman L'amant de Lady Chatterley fut publié en 1928, il a fait sensation. Florian Myjer et Lisa Verbelen entrent aujourd’hui dans la danse avec ce roman à scandale révolutionnaire. Se vautrant sans vergogne dans la perversion et le plaisir, iels transposent L'Amant de Lady Chatterley  avec une pointe de brutalité et une touche de tendresse au 21e siècle.

Lígia Soares

Romance

performance

Romance
Romance
me 09.11 - je 10.11.22

Romance est une invitation à découvrir la reconnaissance, la répulsion et l'humour qui se créent lorsque vous autorisez une tierce personne à porter votre voix. Lígia Soares nous fait réfléchir dans un cadre intime à la façon dont nous pensons en tant qu'individus au sein d'un groupe. 

Gérald Kurdian

X! (un opéra fantastique)

performance

X! (un opéra fantastique)
X! (un opéra fantastique)
ve 25.11 - sa 26.11.22

En cherchant à se désidentifier du masculin, Gérald Kurdian a rencontré de nombreux individus flamboyants qui lui ont semblé réinventer le politique par le soin porté à l’intime. En X! (un opéra fantastique), il esquisse un portrait des cultures militantes actuelles et se constitue en manifeste choral pour une révolution sensible.