workshop

There are no future productions planned for workshop

Katrien Oosterlinck

workshop: Tactile Talk

workshop

workshop: Tactile Talk
workshop: Tactile Talk

workshop

Wed 06.10 - Thu 07.10.21

After a long period of communication via screens, we are very happy to offer you these face-to-face workshops: together, at last. During Tactile Talk, you are looking for human contact without using words. Do you want to experience different, more intuitive ways of communicating with others? Then sign up for this playful and joyful workshop, given by theatre-maker Katrien Oosterlinck.

    Sumaya E.H., Rachaila & Miranda Ntirandekura Aerts

    moving within

    workshop

    moving within
    moving within

    workshop

    Sat 02.10.21

    How can we collectively process what moves us within? How do we honour emotions like anger or grief, or deal with feelings of being overwhelmed by endemic stress, constraints, conditioning or aggressions? We bring together three healing facilitators who offer sessions, wherein concrete tools and knowledge developed to deal with stress or difficult emotions, are experienced and transferred. moving within is created as an addition to the performance SPIRIT CAPITAL, the Seat of Memory by Roland Gunst.

    KlappSquad & ROBIN

    Klapping initiation

    workshop dance

    Klapping initiation
    Klapping initiation

    workshop

    Fri 24.09.21

    Klapping is set on a Brussels cement field, to take the roots of football culture and movement and re-adapt them in the style of contemporary urban dance cultures – such as B-boying and Krumping. The result is a new kind of street dance. It is a fantastic meeting of unlikely groups and a surreal and energetic experience for people from all walks of life.

    Urban Foxes

    Urban Conflict Game [+14]

    workshop

    Urban Conflict Game [+14]
    Urban Conflict Game [+14]

    workshop

    Sat 11.09 - Sat 11.09.21

    In the Urban Conflict Game, you are immersed in a role-playing game with several existing cases, issues and conflicts in Brussels and its public space. Funny and challenging chance cards and the different scenarios make the game exciting and unpredictable!

    Permanent Summer School

    Building Beyond

    talk debate workshop

    Building Beyond
    Building Beyond

    talk

    Thu 09.09 - Sat 11.09.21

    Departing from the emergence of collective infrastructures in Europe, Permanent takes stock of different voices, experiences and practices of sharing and commoning within changing urban settings with the summer school Building Beyond. And all this as part of the new city festival Sous les pavés, het strand.

    morning walk&workshop – Listen Here: These Woods

    workshop walk

    morning walk&workshop – Listen Here: These Woods
    morning walk&workshop – Listen Here: These Woods

    workshop

    Sat 28.08 - Sun 29.08.21

    Together with Bos+ we present a series of activities around Daniel Linehan's Listen Here: These Woods. You can choose a cluster in the morning or afternoon. Suitable for all forest lovers!

    Nora Sternfeld & Florian Malzacher

    Imagining Common Institutions and Commoning them Now

    talk workshop online

    Imagining Common Institutions and Commoning them Now
    Imagining Common Institutions and Commoning them Now

    talk

    Wed 17.02 - Wed 17.02.21

    Nora Sternfeld and Florian Malzacher invite you to become curators and to take a decision during a lecture, followed by a workshop. Curators today are mostly functionaries of a neoliberal cultural field, they are facilitators, managers, organisers – but they are also activists, educators, and artistic collaborators.

    Zoöp

    Engaging with Campus Etterbeek as a zoöp

    workshop online

    Engaging with Campus Etterbeek as a zoöp
    Engaging with Campus Etterbeek as a zoöp

    workshop

    Thu 21.01.21

    In this workshop, you will engage with the Campus Etterbeek of the VUB as though it was a 'zoöp'. You will read and treat the Campus Etterbeek as a collective body, consisting of the human and nonhuman entities and artefacts together: soil life, plant life, water life, human users and passers-by, buildings, infrastructures.

    Kleintje Kunst

    CANCELLED: Soft Future Landscapes [2-5j]

    workshop

    CANCELLED: Soft Future Landscapes [2-5j]
    CANCELLED: Soft Future Landscapes [2-5j]

    workshop

    Sun 15.11 - Sun 15.11.20

    Please note: this show has been cancelled to help contain the spread of the new coronavirus. 

    Tjitske Hemkes is building a soft futuristic landscape. With soft fabrics, movement, sound and fantasy, she creates mountain ridges and valleys. The children are also allowed to work with the colourful fabrics themselves. What do you see in all these forms? You will then go on safari through this new world and imagine the plants and animals you encounter there.

    Diederik Peeters & Anna Czapski

    CANCELLED: Initiatie Tijdreizen [10-15j]

    performance workshop

    CANCELLED: Initiatie Tijdreizen [10-15j]
    CANCELLED: Initiatie Tijdreizen [10-15j]

    performance

    Sat 07.11 - Sun 08.11.20

    Please note: this show has been cancelled to help contain the spread of the new coronavirus. 

    Diederik and Anna have been investigating the future for about two years. To imagine different futures, they learned many tricks and methods, sometimes magical, sometimes scientific. Now, the time has come for them to ask some help from children. Come find clues, dig tracks, and sniff the future – al while playing of course.

    María Acaso

    Ways of Working with Art Thinking: Symposium

    symposium workshop online

    Ways of Working with Art Thinking: Symposium
    Ways of Working with Art Thinking: Symposium

    symposium

    Fri 23.10 - Sat 24.10.20

    Are you an artist, cultural worker, teacher or other professional who would like to explore these issues more deeply and make the transition from theory to practice? This two-day symposium brings together a committed community of professionals who are attracted to Art Thinking and/or already make use of it.

    Azahara Ubera Biedma / Coral-Lab

    Plant Readers Sessions

    debate workshop online

    Plant Readers Sessions
    Plant Readers Sessions

    debate

    Sat 03.10 - Sat 06.03.21

    The Plant Readers workshop is no ordinary reading group. During these sessions, we will stage queer relationships between Plants and their human allies and recite spells together to develop new visions of the future. A series of texts will awaken your senses to create new forms of plant-human intimacies. All this in an attempt to move – as Natasha Myers calls it – from the Anthropocene to the Plantropocene.

    Matinee Kadee

    Myths & Models (0-12 years)

    workshop

    Myths & Models (0-12 years)
    Myths & Models (0-12 years)

    workshop

    Sun 07.06.20

    Unfortunately, we have to cancel this workshop due to the cancelled show.

    Design and build your own model! And let the Greek myths ease you into improvisational theatre 

    Matinee Kadee

    Jungle Beats (0-12 years)

    workshop

    Jungle Beats (0-12 years)
    Jungle Beats (0-12 years)

    workshop

    Sun 26.04.20

    Warning: these workshops are cancelled to help contain the spread of the new coronavirus. 

    Two explorers return from the jungle with instruments, crazy stories and musical games. Did you know that your own body can also be a musical instrument?

    xiri tara noir

    Your Silence Will Not Protect You

    workshop

    Your Silence Will Not Protect You
    Your Silence Will Not Protect You

    workshop

    Sat 07.03.20

    xiri tara noir invites feminist activists and their allies for a workshop on radical self-care. In this workshop, we will – as activists – determine who we want to be, rather than who society wants us to be. Through their research into BDSM and intersectionality, noir developed accessible tools that focus on the body, movement and group.

    Pages

workshop

Il n’y a pas de futures productions prévues de workshop

Katrien Oosterlinck

workshop: Tactile Talk

workshop

workshop: Tactile Talk
workshop: Tactile Talk

workshop

me 06.10 - je 07.10.21

Après une longue période de communication par écrans, nous sommes heureux de vous proposer ces ateliers en face-à-face : ensemble, enfin. Pendant Tactile Talk, vous recherchez le contact humain sans utiliser de mots. Voulez-vous expérimenter d'autres façons, plus intuitives, de communiquer avec les autres ? Alors inscrivez-vous à cet atelier ludique et joyeux, donné par la créatrice de théâtre Katrien Oosterlinck.

Sumaya E.H., Rachaila & Miranda Ntirandekura Aerts

moving within

workshop

moving within
moving within

workshop

sa 02.10.21

Comment transformer collectivement ce qui nous touche à l'intérieur ? Comment honorer des émotions comme la colère ou le chagrin, ou gérer le sentiment d'être submergé par le stress, des contraintes, conditionnements ou agressions ? Nous réunissons trois facilitatrices de guérison qui proposent des sessions où sont expérimentés des outils concrets et des connaissances développées dans l‘objectif de gérer le stress ou les émotions difficiles. moving within est créé en complément de la performance SPIRIT CAPITAL, the Seat of Memory de Roland Gunst.

KlappSquad & ROBIN

Klapping initiation

workshop danse

Klapping initiation
Klapping initiation

workshop

ve 24.09.21

Klapping se déroule sur un terrain cimenté à Bruxelles pour en extraire les racines de la culture et des mouvements du football et les réadapter au style des cultures contemporaines de danses urbaines – comme le B-boying et le Krumping. Le résultat donne lieu à une nouvelle sorte de streetdance. Il s’agit d’une rencontre formidable entre groupes improbables et d’une expérience surréaliste et énergique pour des personnes de tous bords.

Urban Foxes

Urban Conflict Game [+14]

workshop

Urban Conflict Game [+14]
Urban Conflict Game [+14]

workshop

sa 11.09 - sa 11.09.21

Urban Conflict Game vous immerge par le biais d’un jeu de rôles dans une diversité de situations, de problématiques et de conflits existants à Bruxelles et dans son espace public. Des cartes « chance » et différents scénarios rendent le jeu captivant et imprévisible !

Permanent Summer School

Building Beyond

talk débat workshop

Building Beyond
Building Beyond

talk

je 09.09 - sa 11.09.21

Durant trois jours de Summer School, intitulés Building Beyond, Permanent fera le point entre différentes voix, expériences et pratiques de partage et de mise en commun dans des contextes urbains en mutation. Un large éventail d’acteurs de toute l’Europe et au-delà se réuniront pour engager le dialogue et les discussions. Et tout cela dans le cadre du nouveau festival Sous les pavés, het strand.

activiteiten voormiddag – Listen Here: These Woods

workshop promenade

activiteiten voormiddag – Listen Here: These Woods
activiteiten voormiddag – Listen Here: These Woods

workshop

sa 28.08 - di 29.08.21

En partenariat avec Bos+, nous présentons une série d’activités autour de la production de Daniel Linehan, Listen Here: These Woods. Vous pouvez opter, dans la matinée ou dans l’après-midi, pour un ensemble d’activités appropriées pour tout·e amateur·rice de forêt !

Nora Sternfeld & Florian Malzacher

Imagining Common Institutions and Commoning them Now

talk workshop en ligne

Imagining Common Institutions and Commoning them Now
Imagining Common Institutions and Commoning them Now

talk

me 17.02 - me 17.02.21

Nora Sternfeld et Florian Malzacher nous invitent à devenir programmateur culturel et à prendre une décision pendant une conférence suivie d’un atelier. Aujourd’hui, les programmateurs culturels sont la plupart du temps des fonctionnaires d’un domaine artistique et culturel néo-libéral. Ils sont des facilitateurs, des gestionnaires et des organisateurs – mais ils sont aussi des activistes, des éducateurs et des collaborateurs artistiques.

Sinterkaai

Parcour dans l'espace [+2 & +6]

workshop en ligne

Parcour dans l'espace [+2 & +6]
Parcour dans l'espace [+2 & +6]

workshop

ve 01.01.21

Après le dimanche 6/12, Saint Nicholas quittera le pays, mais le parcours dans l'espace restera sur le site web. Alors continue à t'entraîner pour l'avenir !

Kleintje Kunst

ANNULÉ: Soft Future Landscapes [2-5j]

workshop

ANNULÉ: Soft Future Landscapes [2-5j]
ANNULÉ: Soft Future Landscapes [2-5j]

workshop

di 15.11 - di 15.11.20

Attention : ce spectacle est annulé afin d’éviter la propagation du nouveau coronavirus.

Tjitske Hemkes construit un paysage légèrement futuriste. Avec des tissus doux, du mouvement, du son et de la fantaisie, elle fait apparaître des crêtes et des vallées. Les enfants peuvent même se mettre à l’œuvre avec les tissus colorés. Que reconnais-tu dans ces formes ? Ensuite, tu pars faire un safari à travers ce Nouveau Monde et tu imagines les plantes et les animaux que tu y rencontres. 

Diederik Peeters & Anna Czapski

ANNULÉ : Initiatie Tijdreizen [10-15j]

performance workshop

ANNULÉ : Initiatie Tijdreizen [10-15j]
ANNULÉ : Initiatie Tijdreizen [10-15j]

performance

sa 07.11 - di 08.11.20

Attention : ce spectacle est annulé afin d’éviter la propagation du nouveau coronavirus.

Diederik et Anna enquêtent depuis bientôt deux ans sur le futur. Pour imaginer differents futurs possibles, ils ont appris bien des tours et des méthodes parfois magiques, parfois scientifiques. Le moment est venu pour eux de demander de l'aide aux enfants. Venez trouver des indices, creuser des pistes, renifler le futur, tout en jouant.

María Acaso

Ways of Working with Art Thinking: Symposium

symposium workshop en ligne

Ways of Working with Art Thinking: Symposium
Ways of Working with Art Thinking: Symposium

symposium

ve 23.10 - sa 24.10.20

Vous êtes artiste, travailleur du secteur culturel, enseignant ou autre professionnel qui souhaite étudier cette matière plus en profondeur et franchir le pas de la théorie à la pratique ? Ce symposium de deux jours réunit une communauté engagée de professionnels attirés par l’Art Thinking et/ou qui s’en servent déjà.

Azahara Ubera Biedma / Coral-Lab

Plant Readers Sessions

débat workshop en ligne

Plant Readers Sessions
Plant Readers Sessions

débat

sa 03.10 - sa 06.03.21

Le groupe de Plant Readers n’est pas un simple groupe de lecture. Pour développer de nouvelles images d’avenir, on s’attaque au cours de ces sessions à la mise en scène de relations queer entre des plantes et leurs alliés humains. Une série de textes éveillera nos sens à de nouvelles manières d’inventer de l’intimité entre plante et humain. Tout cela dans une tentative de faire évoluer l’Anthropocène vers le Planthropocène, comme Natasha Myers le qualifie de manière si frappante.

Matinee Kadee

Mythes & Maquettes (0-12 ans)

workshop

Mythes & Maquettes (0-12 ans)
Mythes & Maquettes (0-12 ans)

workshop

di 07.06.20

Cet atelier est annulée en raison de l'annulation du spectacle.

Construis en tant qu’architecte en herbe ta propre maquette ! Découvre par ailleurs le théâtre d’improvisation avec pour point de départ des thèmes provenant des mythes grecs.

Matinee Kadee

Jungle Beats (0-12 ans)

workshop

Jungle Beats (0-12 ans)
Jungle Beats (0-12 ans)

workshop

di 26.04.20

Attention: ces ateliers sont annulés afin d’éviter la propagation du nouveau coronavirus.

Deux explorateurs reviennent de la jungle avec des instruments, des histoires folles et des jeux musicaux. Savais-tu que ton propre corps est aussi un instrument de musique ?

xiri tara noir

Your Silence Will Not Protect You

workshop

Your Silence Will Not Protect You
Your Silence Will Not Protect You

workshop

sa 07.03.20

xiri tara noir invite des activistes féministes et leurs sympathisant.e.s à un atelier autour de la prise en charge radicale de soi. Lors de cet atelier, vous définissez qui vous souhaitez être, au lieu de ce que la société voudrait que vous soyez. À partir d’une étude des pratiques BDMS et de l’intersectionalité, noir a élaboré des outils accessibles qui mettent en jeu le corps, le mouvement et le groupe.

Pages