online

Solta

TIMO

podcast online

TIMO
TIMO

podcast

Thu 03.12 - Fri 30.04.21

It is spring 2020. Timo is 19. He considers himself a radical ecologist. During an outing to the harbour, the family has a life-changing experience with the crew of a cruise ship. TIMO is a podcast in several episodes, written and narrated by Solta, and with sound by saxophonist Mattias De Craene.

Delphine Hesters & PARTS

Generation XIII

podcast online

Generation XIII
Generation XIII

podcast

Wed 17.03 - Sun 11.07.21

Delphine Hesters’s documentary podcast Generation XIII drafts a portrait of five PARTS students, who started studying in September 2019 at the school for dance by Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker. Through interviews, dance studio recordings, and audio-diary entries, you follow them in the most intense, formative years of their lives.

Rimah Jabr

This is NOT what I want to tell you

podcast online

This is NOT what I want to tell you
This is NOT what I want to tell you

podcast

Thu 18.03.21

In this audio drama, Rimah Jabr sheds light on the wave of teenagers' attacks that took place in 2015 and 2016 in Palestine. You follow Madama, a 15-year-old sleepwalking girl who finds herself in detention accused of a murder attempt.

En ligne

Solta

TIMO

podcast En ligne

TIMO
TIMO

podcast

je 03.12 - ve 30.04.21

On est au printemps 2020. Timo a 19 ans. Il se considère comme un écologiste radical. Lors d’une excursion dans le port, un conflit véhément éclate entre la famille et les membres d’équipage d’une croisière. TIMO est un podcast en plusieurs épisodes, écrit et raconté par Solta sur fond sonore du saxophoniste Mattias De Craene.

Delphine Hesters & PARTS

Generation XIII

podcast En ligne

Generation XIII
Generation XIII

podcast

me 17.03 - di 11.07.21

Le podcast documentaire de Delphine Hesters, Generation XIII, brosse le portrait de cinq étudiants qui ont commencé leurs études en septembre 2019 à l’école de danse contemporaine PARTS de Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker. A travers des interviews, des enregistrements dans les studios de danse et des fragments sur la vie quotidienne, enregistrés sur leurs téléphones portables on les suit dans leurs années les plus intenses et les plus formatrices de leur vie.

Rimah Jabr

This is NOT what I want to tell you

podcast En ligne

This is NOT what I want to tell you
This is NOT what I want to tell you

podcast

je 18.03.21

Dans cet audiodrame, Rimah Jabr met en lumière la vague d’attaques commises en Palestine par des adolescents en 2015 et 2016. On suit Madama, une jeune fille somnambule de 15 ans qui est en détention, accusée de tentative de meurtre.