stand-upcomedy

Eleanor Bauer

BAUER HOUR #10 - guest: David Zambrano

dance stand-upcomedy spoken word

BAUER HOUR #10 - guest: David Zambrano
BAUER HOUR #10 - guest: David Zambrano

dance

Tue 16.12.14

BAUER HOUR is back! Season Two of Eleanor Bauer's variety show promises more talk, way more walk, and maybe some different furtniture... The musical accompaniment is still provided by Professor Carlos van der Keys. BAUER HOUR remains quality time that lasts just one hour.

Joost Vandecasteele

In Onaanvaardbare Staat

theatre stand-upcomedy

In Onaanvaardbare Staat
In Onaanvaardbare Staat

theatre

Sat 25.01 - Thu 13.02.14

Following Otaku – the first comedy show ever to be selected for the Theatre Festival! – Joost Vandecasteele returns with a comedy show that questions both comedy and show. Something different, in other words. Something between the political and the personal, the perverse and the porous. A performance about the period between the elections and Flemish emancipation, a one man thing about a man and things.

Ben Hamidou

Sainte Fatima de Molem (Le Retour)

theatre stand-upcomedy

Sainte Fatima de Molem (Le Retour)
Sainte Fatima de Molem (Le Retour)

theatre

Tue 30.11 - Sun 05.12.10

After Gembloux, Ben Hamidou is back on stage alone with a performance full of humour, intimate confessions and a critical eye. His inspiration is the world of his adolescent years, and he makes razor-sharp observations about an ever-changing Brussels. A must for anyone who loves Molenbeek and Brussels.

stand-upcomedy

Il n’y a pas de futures productions prévues de stand-upcomedy

Eleanor Bauer

BAUER HOUR #10

danse stand-upcomedy spoken word

BAUER HOUR #10
BAUER HOUR #10
ma 16.12.14

BAUER HOUR is back ! Chaque mois, Eleanor Bauer accueille des collègues chorégraphes et performeurs dans son talk-show exclusif, entrecoupé de variété. Au cours de cette deuxième saison, elle les interviewe en paroles et en mouvement. Son premier invité est David Zambrano. BAUER HOUR est et reste du temps de qualité d’une durée d’une heure.

Joost Vandecasteele

In Onaanvaardbare Staat

théâtre stand-upcomedy

In Onaanvaardbare Staat
In Onaanvaardbare Staat
sa 25.01 - je 13.02.14

Après Otaku – la première stand-up comedy jamais sélectionnée pour le Theaterfestival ! –, Joost Vandecasteele nous revient avec un spectacle qui remet à la fois en question la notion de stand-up et de pièce de théâtre. Quelque chose de différent donc. Entre le politique et le personnel, le pervers et le poreux. Un spectacle sur la période entre les élections communales et l’émancipation flamande, une « one man chose » sur un homme et des choses.

Ben Hamidou

Sainte Fatima de Molem (Le Retour)

théâtre stand-upcomedy

Sainte Fatima de Molem (Le Retour)
Sainte Fatima de Molem (Le Retour)
ma 30.11 - di 05.12.10

Après Gembloux, Ben Hamidou nous revient seul en scène pour un spectacle pétri d’humour, de confessions intimes et de regard critique. Il puise son inspiration dans l’univers sensible de son adolescence et ouvre au public une conscience pointue au contact des réalités bruxelloises en perpétuelle transformation. Un spectacle à ne pas rater pour ceux qui aiment Bruxelles et Molenbeek.