María Acaso

Ways of Working with Art Thinking: Online Talk

09.09.2020

This autumn, the Spanish researcher and lecturer María Acaso will introduce you to Art Thinking through a three-step programme: a playlist, an online talk and a symposium. We will be inspired ourselves, and invite everyone who moves in the zone between art and education to join us.

During this lively online lecture, María Acaso will provide deeper insight into the four basic principles of Art Thinking, and guide you through her Playlist. She will also welcome a special guest, so stay tuned!

• María Acaso is the co-founder of the Pedagogias Invisbles collective, senior lecturer at Complutense University in Madrid and Head of Education at the Reina Sofia Museum in Madrid. She is completely committed to Art Thinking as a method to reform formal education and to establish sustainable arts mediation, among others through the annual Art Thinking school.

There's more

María Acaso

Ways of Working with Art Thinking: Symposium

symposium workshop

Ways of Working with Art Thinking: Symposium
Ways of Working with Art Thinking: Symposium

symposium

Fri 23.10 - Sat 24.10.20

Are you an artist, cultural worker, teacher or other professional who would like to explore these issues more deeply and make the transition from theory to practice? This two-day symposium brings together a committed community of professionals who are attracted to Art Thinking and/or already make use of it.

María Acaso

Ways of Working with Art Thinking: Playlist

Ways of Working with Art Thinking: Playlist
Ways of Working with Art Thinking: Playlist

production

Wed 09.09.20

In this online playlist, María Acaso brings together videos and other sources of inspiration that explain the origins of Art Thinking. It provides a foretaste of the possibilities that the method offers artists, teachers, art mediators and other professionals who are interested in the overlap between art, performance and education

Ways of Working with Art Thinking

Ways of Working with Art Thinking
Ways of Working with Art Thinking

series

Sat 24.10.20

This autumn, the Spanish researcher and lecturer María Acaso will introduce you to Art Thinking through a three-step programme: a playlist, an online talk and a symposium. We will be inspired ourselves, and invite everyone who moves in the zone between art and education to join us.

VIDEO: María Acaso - Ways of Working with Art Thinking: Online Talk

VIDEO: María Acaso - Ways of Working with Art Thinking: Online Talk
VIDEO: María Acaso - Ways of Working with Art Thinking: Online Talk

Video

Mon 14.09.20

During this lively online lecture, María Acaso will provide deeper insight into the four basic principles of Art Thinking, and guide you through her Playlist

María Acaso

Ways of Working with Art Thinking: Online Talk

09.09.2020

Cet automne, la chercheuse espagnole María Acaso vous fait découvrir la « pensée artistique » ou Art Thinking avec un programme digne d’une fusée à trois étages : une playlist, une conférence en ligne et un symposium. Nous nous laissons inspirer et invitons tous ceux et celles qui évoluent dans la zone entre art et éducation à en faire autant.

Au cours de cette conférence en ligne, María Acaso se penche sur les quatre principes de base d’Art Thinking et vous guide à travers sa playlist. Elle accueillera également un hôte particulier, restez donc à l’écoute !

• María Acaso est cofondatrice du collectif Pedagogias Invisbles, professeure à l’Université Complutense de Madrid et directrice du département éducatif du musée Reina Sofia à Madrid. Elle s’engage pleinement pour Art Thinking en tant que méthode de réforme de l’éducation formelle et pour mettre sur pied une médiation artistique soutenue, entre autres, à travers une école Art Thinking.

There's more

María Acaso

Ways of Working with Art Thinking: Symposium

symposium workshop

Ways of Working with Art Thinking: Symposium
Ways of Working with Art Thinking: Symposium

symposium

ve 23.10 - sa 24.10.20

Vous êtes artiste, travailleur du secteur culturel, enseignant ou autre professionnel qui souhaite étudier cette matière plus en profondeur et franchir le pas de la théorie à la pratique ? Ce symposium de deux jours réunit une communauté engagée de professionnels attirés par l’Art Thinking et/ou qui s’en servent déjà.

María Acaso

Ways of Working with Art Thinking: Playlist

Ways of Working with Art Thinking: Playlist
Ways of Working with Art Thinking: Playlist

production

me 09.09.20

Dans cette playlist, María Acaso réunit des vidéos et autres sources d’inspiration qui conjointement éclairent l’histoire et l’origine d’Art Thinking. Cela donne un avant-goût des possibilités que cette méthode offre aux artistes, aux enseignants, aux médiateurs artistiques ainsi qu’aux autres professionnel.le.s intéressé.e.s par le chevauchement de l’art, la performance et l’éducation.

Ways of Working with Art Thinking

Ways of Working with Art Thinking
Ways of Working with Art Thinking

series

sa 24.10.20

Cet automne, la chercheuse espagnole María Acaso vous fait découvrir la « pensée artistique » ou Art Thinking. Avec un programme digne d’une fusée à trois étages, elle explore et ancre cette méthode riche et variée au sein du spectacle vivant belge.

VIDEO: María Acaso - Ways of Working with Art Thinking: Online Talk

VIDEO: María Acaso - Ways of Working with Art Thinking: Online Talk
VIDEO: María Acaso - Ways of Working with Art Thinking: Online Talk

Vidéo

lu 14.09.20

Au cours de cette conférence en ligne, María Acaso se penche sur les quatre principes de base d’Art Thinking et vous guide à travers sa playlist.